If you want to delete your Pinecone account entirely, you'll first need to delete any active indexes and projects.
Once you've deleted your indexes and Projects, you can delete your Organization. Note: this action cannot be undone.
- Click Settings in the lower left corner of the Pinecone console.
- Open the Account tab.
- Click "Delete Organization."
Once your Organization is deleted your Pinecone account will be turned off.